s7

jederzeit der richtige Ansprechpartner

Eva Kamlah
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49(0)2166-972 94-0
Telefax: +49(0)2166-972 94-12
eva.kamlah@kamlah.de

Heike Wuschke
Beratung der Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49(0)2166-972 94-0
Telefax: +49(0)2166-972 94-12
heike.wuschke@kamlah.de

Carmen Bruchhausen
Zentrale
Telefon: +49(0)2166-972 94-0
Telefax: +49(0)2166-972 94-12
carmen.bruchhausen@kamlah.de

Volkmar Haack
Marketing-Manager/Vertrieb
Telefon: +49(0)2166-972 94-0
Telefax: +49(0)2166-972 94-12
volkmar.haack@kamlah.de

Petra Benink- Stevens
Einkauf
Telefon: +49(0)2166-972 94-16
Telefax: +49(0)2166-972 94-12
petra.stevens@kamlah.de

Michaela Bonsels
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +49(0)2166-972 94-18
Telefax: +49(0)2166-972 94-12
michaela.bonsels@kamlah.de

Marlies Riemer
Beschaffung
Telefon: +49(0)2166-972 94-15
Telefax: +49(0)2166-972 94-12
marlies.riemer@kamlah.de

Marcus Böcken
Lager
Lagerleitung
Telefon: +49(0)2166-972 94-17
Telefax: +49(0)2166-972 94-12
marcus.boecken@kamlah.de

Sabine Hintzen
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49(0)2166-972 94-14
Telefax: +49(0)2166-972 94-12
sabine.hintzen@kamlah.de

Kontakt

Kamlah Bekleidungsgesellschaft mbH
Odenkirchener Straße 297
41236 Mönchengladbach

Telefon: +49(0)2166- 97 294 - 0
Telefax: +49(0)2166- 97 294 - 12
E-Mail: luka@kamlah.de